Menu
Home Page

Abbey Meadows Community Primary SchoolGrowing Together

PE Clubs and Events

Summer Term School Sports Clubs 2017

Club

Cost

Year Group(s)

Day

Time of Day

Provider

Duration

Spaces left

Summer Skills

 

£13.50 for 9 weeks

 

KS1

Mon

after school

3.20pm – 4.20pm

Premier Sport

Kyle Greene

 

9 wks from Mon 8th

May Mon 17th Jul inc (exc BHols & training days)

10

Summer Skills

 

£15 for 10 weeks

3/4

Tues

after school

3.30pm – 4.30pm

Premier Sport Kyle Greene

 

10 weeks from Tues 2nd May Tues 11th July inc

13

Multi Skills

 

£10 for 10 weeks

 

Y3 Pupil Premium

Wed

lunch time

12.20pm – 1pm

Premier Sport

Chris Quint

10 weeks from Wed 3rd May Wed 12th Jul inc

Full

Dance

£40 for 10 weeks

Ys 1 – 6inc

Wed

after school

3.30pm – 4.30pm

Premier Sport

Sophie

10 weeks from Wed 3rd May Wed 12th July inc

8

Multi Skills (team building/orienteering)

 

free

Y5 Pupil Premium

Thurs

lunch time

12.20pm – 1pm

Cambridge United

Ross Brooks

10 weeks from Thurs 4th May Thurs 13th July inc

Full

Tennis

£20 for 10 weeks

Y2

Thurs

lunch time

12.20pm – 1pm

CSSP

Neil O’Donohue

Y2 8 wks from 18th May – Thurs 13th Jul inc

Full

Gym

 

£30.00 for 10

weeks

KS1

Thurs

lunch time

12.20 – 1pm

Cambridge Gymnastics Academy

10 weeks from Thurs 4th May Thurs 13th Jul inc

Full

Football

See CB Unt’d

KS1 and KS2

Fri

before school

7.45am – 8.45am

Cambridge United

Ross Brooks

10 weeks from Fri 5th May Fri 14th July inc

16

C4L Club

free

KS2

Fri

lunch time

12.20 – 1pm

Saher Islam

10 weeks from Fri 5th May Fri 14th July inc

Full

Picture 1
Picture 1

Cambridge SSP's vision is that all young people should receive high quality Physical Education (PE) lessons as well as have access to an outstanding range of extra-curricular sport and physical activity opportunities both at school and within their local community.

Top