Menu
Home Page

Abbey Meadows Community Primary SchoolGrowing Together

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

69 days

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

57 days

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

64 days

 

TOTAL: 190 days

 

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Term Dates for 2018-19

 

Autumn term 2018

5th September to 19th December 2018

Half term: 22nd October to 26th October

70 days

 

Spring term 2019

7th January to 5th April 2019
Half term: 18th February to 22nd February

60 days

 

Summer term 2019

23rd April to 23rd July 2019
May Day: 6th May 2019
Half term: 27th May to 31st May 2019

60 days

 

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Top