School Address:
Galfrid Road, Cambridge, CB5 8ND
Phone: 01223 508611
Fax: 01223 401299
Headteacher:
Mrs B Young
Contact

Term Dates

Home|Term Dates
Term Dates 2017-03-18T23:36:39+00:00

Autumn Term, 2016
School will be closed on 1st and 2nd September for staff training.
Children return to school on Monday 5th September for the new academic year.
Half-term 24th-28th October, 2016
School will be closed on Monday 31st October for staff training.
Pupils return to school on Tuesday 1st November.
The last day of Autumn term is Tuesday 20th December.

Spring Term, 2017
School will be closed on Wednesday 4th January, 2017 for staff training
Children return to school on Thursday 5th January
Half term 13th February-17th February 2017
The last day of the Spring term is Friday 31st March.

Summer Term, 2017
Children return to school on Tuesday 18th April
The school will be closed on 1st May for the Bank Holiday
Half term 29th May-2nd June
School will be closed on Monday 5th June for staff training
Children return to school on 6th June.
The last day of the Summer term is Friday 21st July.

Term dates will be added w/c 5th September, 2016.
Translate »